Sep 14 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 15 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 16 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 17 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 18 Mon
No events take place today.
Sep 19 Tue
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 20 Wed
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 21 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 22 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 23 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 24 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 25 Mon
No events take place today.
Sep 26 Tue
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 27 Wed
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 28 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 29 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Sep 30 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 1 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 2 Mon
No events take place today.
Oct 3 Tue
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 4 Wed
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 5 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 6 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 7 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 8 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 9 Mon
No events take place today.
Oct 10 Tue
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 11 Wed
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 12 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 13 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 14 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 15 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 16 Mon
No events take place today.
Oct 17 Tue
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 18 Wed
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 19 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 20 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
06:00 PM | Brotfabrik Kino
Der Bräutigam, die Komödiantin und der Zuhälter // Othon more
08:30 PM | Brotfabrik Kino
Geschichtsunterricht // Einleitung zu Arnold Schoenbergs `Begleitmusik zu einer Lichtspielscene` more
Oct 21 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
06:00 PM | Brotfabrik Kino
Moses und Aron more
08:00 PM | Brotfabrik Kino
Toute révolution est un coup de dés // Fortini/Cani more
Oct 22 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
12:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition tour

with Madeleine Bernstorff

more
06:00 PM | Brotfabrik Kino
Dalla nube alla resistenza more
08:00 PM | Brotfabrik Kino
Zu früh / zu spät more
Oct 23 Mon
06:00 PM | Brotfabrik Kino
Am Siel // En rachâchant // Wie will ich lustig lachen more
08:00 PM | Brotfabrik Kino
Klassenverhältnisse more
Oct 24 Tue
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Oct 25 Wed
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
06:00 PM | Zeughauskino
Der Tod des Empedokles oder Wenn dann der Erde Grün von neuem Euch erglänzt (Hamburg version) more
08:30 PM | Zeughauskino
Der Tod des Empedokles oder Wenn dann der Erde Grün von neuem Euch erglänzt (Berlin version) more
Oct 26 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
06:00 PM | Zeughauskino
Schwarze Sünde // Paul Cézanne im Gespräch mit Joachim Gasquet more
08:00 PM | Zeughauskino
Die Antigone des Sophokles nach der Hölderlinschen Übertragung für die Bühne bearbeitet von Brecht 1948 (Suhrkamp Verlag) more
Oct 27 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
06:00 PM | Zeughauskino
Lothringen! // Sicilia! more
08:00 PM | Zeughauskino
Il Viandante & L'Arrotino // Onde jaz o seu sorriso more
Oct 28 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
06:00 PM | Zeughauskino
Operai, Contadini more
08:30 PM | Zeughauskino
O nosso homem // Il ritorno del figlio prodigo / Umiliati more
Oct 29 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
12:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition tour

with Marta Setúbal          

more
08:00 PM | Zeughauskino
Von Heute auf Morgen more
Oct 30 Mon
No events take place today.
Oct 31 Tue
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Nov 1 Wed
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
06:30 PM | Zeughauskino
Dolando // Une visite au Louvre more
08:00 PM | Zeughauskino
Incantati // Quei loro incontri more
Nov 2 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
08:00 PM | Zeughauskino
La Vallée close more
Nov 3 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
08:30 PM | Zeughauskino
Le genou d'Artemide // Itinéraire de Jean Bricard // Le Streghe – Femmes entre elles more
Nov 4 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
04:30 PM | fsk Kino
Europa 2005 27 Octobre // Joachim Gatti // Corneille-Brecht // O somma luce more
06:00 PM | fsk Kino
Un héritier // L’Inconsolable // Schakale und Araber // La Madre more
08:00 PM | fsk Kino
Un conte de Michel de Montaigne // Dialogue d'Ombres // À propos de Venise more
Nov 5 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
12:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition tour

with Marta Setúbal          

more
04:00 PM | fsk Kino
Short Stay more
06:00 PM | fsk Kino
La guerre d'Algérie! // Kommunisten more
08:00 PM | fsk Kino
Machorka-Muff // L’Aquarium et la Nation more
Nov 6 Mon
No events take place today.
Nov 7 Tue
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Nov 8 Wed
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Nov 9 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Nov 10 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
04:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg, Studio (Saal)
Rencontre II - For Peter Nestler : For Straub/Huillet more
07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg, Studio (Saal)
Rencontre II - Itinéraire de Jean Bricard // Une Visite au Louvre // Cézanne, Dialogue avec Joachim Gasquet // L’Aquarium et la Nation more
Nov 11 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg, Foyer
Rencontre II - Framed, Unframed more
04:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg, Foyer
Rencontre II - Soils - Habit - Plants more
05:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg, Foyer
Die Gewalt der Kritik more
07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg, Studio (Saal)
Rencontre II - Musical interpretation of the Antigone script by Huillet/Straub // Die Antigone des Sophokles nach der Hölderlinschen Übertragung für die Bühne bearbeitet von Brecht 1948 (Suhrkamp Verlag) more
Nov 12 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
12:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition tour

with Marta Setúbal          

more
Nov 13 Mon
No events take place today.
Nov 14 Tue
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Nov 15 Wed
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Nov 16 Thu
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Nov 17 Fri
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Nov 18 Sat
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
Nov 19 Sun
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition

Tell it to the Stones – The work of Danièle Huillet and Jean-Marie Straub.

more
12:00 PM | Akademie der Künste am Hanseatenweg
Exhibition tour

with Marta Setúbal          

more